iEECON2016 The 2016 International Electrical Engineering Congress
March 2-4, 2016, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Paper submission deadline: October 31, 2015
Paper acceptance notification: December 7, 2015
Camera-ready submission deadline: January 22, 2016
Early-bird registration deadline: January 22, 2016
Conference dates: March 2 - 4, 2016

Sponsored By

Conference Program is update!      "the Final manuscript submission and Early-bird Registration are extended to 22 January 2016."          Paper acceptance notification: December 7, 2015                  Paper acceptance notification: December 7, 2015
                            Accepted papers will be published in Procedia Computer Science, indexed in Scopus.                             Accepted papers will be published in Procedia Computer Science, indexed in Scopus.
      The revised paper according to the template of Procedia Computer Science must be sent in both .doc and .pdf format to the e-mail address indicating in the subject “iEECON2016 revised paper submission – corresponding author name”.        The files must be named iEECON2016_Paper ID: xxx. The deadline of revised paper submission to is in your acceptance notification e-mail.

Organizing Committees

Honorary Chair
  • Colonel Dr. Setthapong Malisuwan, Chair of Telecom, Commissioners. (The National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission)
General Chair
  • Apirat Siritaratiwat, Khon Kaen University, Thailand
General Co-Chairs
  • Pornchai Supnithi (King Mongkut's Institute of Tech. Ladkrabang)
Vice Chair
  • Surachai Chaitusaney, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
International Technical Committees
  • Wanlop Surakampontorn, Thailand Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Thailand
  • Vichate Ungvichian, Florida Atlantic University, USA
  • Sarah Thompson, University of York, UK
  • Mark Re,Seagate Technology, USA
  • Hiroshi Matsuno, University of Yamaguchi, Japan
  • Tim Mews, University of Alabama, USA
  • Athikom Roeksbutr, Mahanakorn University, Thailand
Technical Advisory Committees
  • Somchai Hirunvarodom, Rajamangala University of Tech. Thanyaburi, Thailand
  • Wekin Piyarat, Srinakarintarawirote University, Thailand
  • Kosin Jamnongthai , King Mongkut's University of Tech., Thonburi, Thailand
  • Prayoot Akkarackthalin,King Mongkut's Uni. of Tech., North Bangkok, Thailand
  • Decha Wilairat, Mahidol University, Thailand
  • Boonchouy Supmonchai, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • Pinit Tepsathorn, Srinakarintarawirote University, Thailand
  • Nathaphop Nimpitiwan, Bangkok University, Thailand
  • Suttichai Premrudeepreechacharn, Chiang Mai University, Thailand
Technical Program Chair
  • Anan Kruesubthaworn, Khon Kaen University, Nong Khai Campus, Thailand
  • Sommart Sang-ngeon, Mahanakorn University
Technical Conference Chairs
  • Jukkrit Tugapanij , Mahanakorn University, Thailand
  • Paul Nutter, University of Manchester
  • Worawat Sa-ngiamwibool, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  • Kittipong Tonmitr , Khon Kaen University, Thailand
  • Krischonme Bhumkittipich, Rajamangala Uni. of Tech. Thanyaburi, Thailand
  • Boonyung Plangklang, Rajamangala Uni. of Tech. Thanyaburi
  • Arkom Kaewrawang, Khon Kaen University, Thailand
  • Theerayuth Chatchanayeunyong, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  • Mustafa M. Aziz, University of Exeter
  • Lin Min Min Mint, Shinawatra University
  • Pichitpong Soontornpipit, Mahidol University, Thailand
  • Kittpich Meesawas, Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Special Session Chair
  • Jesada Sivaraks, The National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission, Thailand
Publication Chair
  • Anan Kruesubthaworn, Khon Kaen University, Nong Khai Campus, Thailand
Publicity Chair
  • Nattawoot Suwannata, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Financial Chair
  • Wanchai Chankaipol, Sripatum University, Thailand
Registration Chair
  • Cattareeya Suwanasri, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Local Arrangement Chair
  • Dhanavit Chulikavit, Chiangmai University, Thailand
Web Site Arrangement Chairs
  • Niwat Angkawisittpan, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  • Nattawoot Suwannata, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  • Nopanom Kaewhanam, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
General Secretariat
  • Chonlatee Photong, Mahasarakham University, Thailand

iEECON2016 International Electrical Engineering Congress 2016 Chiang Mai, Thailand, March 2-4, 2016
Copyright © 2016 iEECON, All Rights Reserved ® Design provided by EE-MSU Team.